Jul 22 2020


8:30 am - 9:00 am

Texas Policy Update-Coffee with our Elected Officials

Moderator: Roger Arriaga, TAAPHPHPHP Executive Director

    • Panel Members:
      • Texas Senator Jose Menendez, District 26
      • Texas Senator Carol Alvarado, District 6
      • Texas House Representative Angie Chen Button, District 112

*Live broadcast links for all webinars were sent to each individual registered attendee with their login information for webinars and the Virtual Conference website portal. If you paid your registration fee but did not receive your login information and join links, email [email protected]. All webinar programming will be available “on-demand” in the Virtual Conference portal 24-hours after they are broadcasted.

The event is finished.